School Contacts



Angela Sisi, Director of Language Development and the Newcomer Center
angela.sis@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7836

Mario Perez, Coordinator and Social Science/Human Geography Teacher
mario.perez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7936

Marina Balan, Math Teacher
marina.balan@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Francisco Cortez, Physical Education and ELL Teacher
francisco.cortez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Christina Jou-Kim, ELL Teacher
christina.joukim@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Jose Ramirez, Instructional Assistant
jose.ramirez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Cathy Haley, Instructional Assistant
catherine.haley@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Dalila Crespo, Instructional Assistant
dalila.crespo@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Diane Guzman, Secretary
diane.guzman@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937