School Contacts


Janice Aponte Assistance Principal of Newcomer Center and Early College Center
janice.aponte@d214.org | (847) 718-7836

Mario Perez, Social Science/Human Geography Teacher
mario.perez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7936

Marina Balan, Math Teacher
marina.balan@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Christina Jou-Kim, ELL Teacher
christina.joukim@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Francisco Cortez, Physical Education and ELL Teacher
francisco.cortez@d214.org | (847) 718-7937

Cathy Haley, Instructional Assistant
catherine.haley@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Dalila Crespo, Instructional Assistant
dalila.crespo@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Diane Guzman, Administrative Assistant
diane.guzman@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Vanessa Fuentes, Social Worker
vanessa.fuentes@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7554

Linda Vazquez-Flores, Instructional Assistant
linda.vazquezflores@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937