School Contacts



Norman Kane, Director of English Language Learner Program and the Newcomer Center
norman.kane@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7836

Mario Perez, Newcomer Center Coordinator and Social Science and Reading Teacher
mario.perez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7936

Marina Balan, Math Teacher
marina.balan@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Francisco Cortez, Physical Education and Reading Teacher
francisco.cortez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Jessica Escutia, Instructional Assistant
jessica.escutia@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937

Diane Guzman, Secretary
diane.guzman@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7937